1. Vanishing Point
2. K56
3. Every Town
4. Here Comes the Snow
5. Particles and Waves
6. Avenue A
7. Astronauts
8. Far From the City
9. Streams
10.Light Song

Live DVD
1. Fragile
2. Future Song
3. Flute Song
4. Far Away

'Particles and Waves' is the long awaited 7th studio album release from Cranes. Their first new studio release since the highly acclaimed 'Future Songs' album of 2001. CD comes with a bonus DVD of 4 songs recorded live at Bush Hall, London June 21st 2003. The first official Cranes video release.

Now Available at Amazon

Return to Cranes Fan Forum